Summer Class OOTD

I wore this cute outfit to class (I’m taking summer courses) and I felt great! I’ll make sure to mention where I got everything 😊💕

Pic #1: I got this super cute green + gold ring from a little boutique downtown 💕

Pic #2: Necklace is again from a downtown boutique!- make sure to support your local businesses loves 💕 and the top is from Zaful 💕

Pic #3: Just some basic black jeans that I have, any kind would work for this look and my boots are by Vera Wang! 💕 

Leave a Reply

