Goals for this blog 💕

Hi guys! 

This is going to be a bit more of a note for everyone to understand why a post might be late and what I’ve learned from it. Basically, I could be collaborating on a post with a company. Whether it’s inspired by them, or doing something specifically with them. However, sometimes the company might not follow through on what they’re saying or their might be a reason as to why I have to delay the post with the company. What I’ve learned from this is to always have a backup post idea, or something already started! It can be hard because I do look forward a lot to sharing my ideas and inspirations with everyone, but sometimes it just doesn’t happen the way you want it to. My goal is to create content that will be able to share and express my love of beauty and fashion, and hopefully inspire others and help them as well if they want to learn more about it. I’m going to keep my goal and backup plan in mind when planning everything out, and remember that those and having fun with this blog are my number one priorities! ❤💕 New posts coming soon just for you 💕

Leave a Reply

