January 2017 Wish list! 

​Hello everyone! 💕

While these feel a little more casual, I love doing these wish lists and sharing exciting products I would like to purchase. I also love to hear what is on their peoples wish lists, I think it’s so interesting and I’ll go and watch YouTubers wish lists (which eventually leads to hauls) I just get so into all of it. Also, talking about these things or writing them down kind if makes me feel like I’m writing in a diary or talking with a girlfriend and it’s fun! 
#1 Holographic nail powder- I’ve wanted holo nails for the longest time, and I watched @HeyParis’s video on how to do it at home, so I went out and searched the internet for the sparkly fairy dust for a reasonable price! 


#2 Jelliez lip plumping mask- I already love my lips, but recently I’ve just been curious about all of these lip plumping products and how I would look with a semi-permanent pout, so I want to give this one in particular a try. I searched for different YouTube and Instagram videos, and this one came up the most showing results😊 


#3 The Neutrogena Acne Light Mask- I first saw this in a commercial (duh, marketing doing it’s job and apparently nicely if I want it!) I was intrigued by the masks appearance and the neon glow from within. That glo is actually the treatment which you use about 10-15 minutes per session daily to help reduce acne and get rid of dark spots.

I do struggle with acne and right now I am really into skincare which I could probably do a whole post about different products and finding what’s right for your skin, and reminding young tweens like I was at one point that just covering the acne with makeup doesn’t make it go away! 

#4 Nano portable hydrating mister- I first saw this on Instagram and have just become obsessed with this little gadget. It is more for dry skin I would think, but I am sure you could use it with oily skin if you just use water, and  I do have combo skin and you could even just fill it with water and spritz it everywhere if it’s hot out, or I could also see this being really great for airplane travel because your skin and everything can get SO DRY on a plane due to the lack of moisture in the air. 


That’s everything on my list for now! Which product interested you the most, and what’s on your wish list this month?  Let me know in the comments! 😘

Leave a Reply

