My Style + Fashion Inspirations! πŸ’—

Hello lovelies! I thought I would do a post on who and what inspires me style-wise. There are so many different and beautiful unique styles out there and you do not have to stick to one, or be an exact replica. That’s what’s so great about fashion, you get to pick and choose what you like and what makes you feel good as you express yourself with clothing, accessories, and beauty! 

Going into my overall style, I would say mine is quite girly and classy mixing with the modern trends of today including styles seen on Instagram and various youtubers πŸ’• Aside from bigger icons such as Audrey Hepburn, I’ll be discussing more of my modern day ones.πŸ’• My first style icon is YouTuber, Gabi Demartino and I have mentioned both her and my next style icon in a previous post. I started watching Gabi just a few years ago and immediately fell in love with her girly and vintage vibes. There was a long period of time for me where I didn’t wear what I really wanted to because of the people I was around. They though pink was, “gross” and being girly was stupid. Luckily for me I’ve since then dropped those friends due to a lot of that negativity. πŸ’•Style tip/Life tip: your true friends will only help you with your style, they will not bash on your it because it’s different from theirs. πŸ’•  Back to my inspiration from Gabi, I loved all of the different pastel colors she chooses to wear along with nuetrals and fur. She also loves to incorporate either higher end or vintage pieces into everyday wear which I think is just fabulous! I’ve always loved vinatge clothing, but couldn’t find ways to make them work in my day to day outfits until I came across her videos. Gabi shows off a very girly, chic, and vintage style which has definitely translated to mine. 

Her YouTube channels are NikiandGabi and FancyVlogsbyGab. 

Her Insta is simply @Gabi

My second style icon is Amber Scholl. I just recently came across Amber’s videos and she shows you how to look glamorous on a budget, Amber’s wardrobe is very chic and a bit more modern than Gabi’s. She is constantly sparkling with bling galore and rhinestones everywhere! Her wardrobe is heavily influenced by today’s trends on social media and I think she rocks it! She has a lot of videos on websites which have dupes for designer pieces and just cute clothing for a better price in general. It’s really helpful as someone who currently can’t spend a lot of money on clothes but wants to look like a million bucks. Her closet is full of mainly neutrals, a few colors here and there, and a sprinkle of metallics throughout her wardrobe to shine even more. This YouTube stars shoe collection is to die for and Style tip from Amber Scholl- πŸ’• a great shoe collection can help any wordrobe πŸ’• 

Amber’s Channel is AmberScholl

Her insta is @AmberScholl

Who are your style icons? What inspires you style and makes you feel great? Let me know in the comments! πŸ’•πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

