Products I’m Excited For!

Hey guys! Awhile back I had seen that a new product was coming out from Too Faced and decided to share my excitement along with another product I can’t wait to get my hands on!

The first is the new recently sold out online Peach Palette by Too Faced! Too Faced sold out of this product within a matter of hours due to excited and frenzic beauty lovers fears of not having their hands on this to die for peachy scented palette! Don’t worry, it should be back in stores April 9th (:

image

image

Isn’t it a beauty? 😍

The next item I had heard of from one of my favorite youtubers, Aspyn Ovard Ferris (: she and her husband, Parker had gone to the Benefit event on Hawaii just a couple of months ago and let the viewers have a peek at what was new for the spring and summer from Benefit. 
image

It is the Hoola Zero Tan Lines Tanner! I was really excited when I first saw this, I do not like to go out and tan and this product looks absolutely amazing for anyone in the same situation. I will be picking this up ASAP as well as the peach palette and let you all know my thoughts 😁 here is a link to the self-tanner http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod13741143&skuId=2300709&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CAWELAID=330000200000489148&catargetid=330000200000359475&cadevice=m&gclid=CPSB6av7z8sCFQFsfgod55IArQ
http://http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod13741143&skuId=2300709&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CAWELAID=330000200000489148&catargetid=330000200000359475&cadevice=m&gclid=CPSB6av7z8sCFQFsfgod55IArQ

Leave a Reply

