What Did I Get for Christmas? 🎄

Even thought Christmas is not really about what you receive, it is fun to share. Here is a list of what I’ve been so lucky to receive, and let me know in the comments what you guys got! 😊

image

My good friend made this mug for me ☕

image

I received a lovely purple sports bra along with cute, matching leggings! (I will be doing a post on stylish sportswear! Soon)

image

This adorable Pandora bracelet from my boyfriend 😊❤
And finally, another bracelet that I had been asking for the Count Me Healthy bracelet, which can help you count various things such as golf strokes if you are a golfer like myself, it can also count water or snack intake, or whatever you choose to keep track of 😊 I selected the color rose gold for myself ❤

image

image

Leave a Reply

